Skip to content

NEW Changes to Clips4sale!!!!

May 29, 2008

I was just notified yesterday that Clips4sale is allowing us to give previews for all of our clips!!! How exciting is that??  So all of my clips now have previews that you can look at before you buy!!

Also, they are allowing to put featured clips on our store.  I have one featured clip right now.  It is the first one that I started my clip store with Photoshoot Fuck.  It is 13 minutes long and in it you’ll see me play with myself, get fucked in my pussy AND get fucked in my tight ass!! Be sure to check it out!!!!

Click the link on the side bar or go to http://www.clips4sale.com/11668

One Comment leave one →
  1. robert permalink
    May 29, 2008 5:40 pm

    i think that feature will be a good feature everyone should like it and i also think you have a very sexy smooth spankably sexy ass to your thighs are so thick and sexy you make me wanna…..

Leave a comment